Click or drag to resize

SFSDataType Enumeration

The SFSDataType class contains the costants defining the data types supported by SFSObject and SFSArray classes.

Namespace:  Sfs2X.Entities.Data
Assembly:  SmartFox2X (in SmartFox2X.dll) Version: (1.7.11)
public enum SFSDataType
  Member nameValueDescription
NULL0 Null value.
BOOL1 Boolean.
BYTE2 Byte, signed 8 bits.
SHORT3 Short integer, signed 16 bits.
INT4 Integer, signed 32 bits.
LONG5 Long integer, signed 64 bits.
FLOAT6 Floating point decimal, signed 32 bits.
DOUBLE7 Double precision decimal, signed 64 bits.
UTF_STRING8 UTF-8 encoded string, with length up to 32 KBytes.
BOOL_ARRAY9 Array of booleans.
BYTE_ARRAY10 Array of bytes (treated as ByteArray).
SHORT_ARRAY11 Array of shorts.
INT_ARRAY12 Array of integers.
LONG_ARRAY13 Array of long integers.
FLOAT_ARRAY14 Array of floats.
DOUBLE_ARRAY15 Array of Doubles.
UTF_STRING_ARRAY16 Array of UTF-8 strings.
CLASS19 Serialized class instance.
TEXT20 UTF-8 encoded string, with length up to 2 GBytes.
See Also