The RoomPermissions type exposes the following members.
Indicates whether changing the Room name after its creation is allowed or not.
Indicates whether changing (or removing) the Room password after its creation is allowed or not.
Indicates whether users inside the Room are allowed to send public messages or not.
Indicates whether the Room capacity can be changed after its creation or not.